Listen To Our Latest Episodes Right Here!

Pop Culture Cosmos #298- XBOX Suffers A Major Blow For 2022, Halo Gets Intimate, and Spinal Tap Returns To Turn It Back Up To Eleven! Pop Culture Cosmos

The results are in on the second weekend for Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness with Josh Pederson and Gerald Glassford sharing thoughts on why the film suffered one of the deepest week-two falls in the history of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. The guys also detail the fateful news of a delay for high-profile first-party games Redfall and Starfield into 2023 and how that affects 2022 for XBOX. Plus there are a ton of items to cover including the latest trailers for Avatar: The Way of Water, Netflix's new Resident Evil series and season four of Westworld, the Electronic Arts and FIFA divorce, and how it will affect future soccer/football video games, and the announcement of a new Spinal Tap sequel in the works. All this and the guys lament the latest controversial moment for the Halo tv series in episode eight as Master Chief goes where he's REALLY never gone before. And will the Pentaverate on Netflix spell the end to the Austin-Powers-style comedy of Michael Myers? Find out what we really think on a ton of great pop culture topics on our latest Pop Culture Cosmos! For thousands of conversations that matter with thoughtful and amazing people (like us!), you can listen to LIVE or at your convenience, download the Wisdom App today! Gear up with your favorite Pop Culture Cosmos shirts and gifts in our TeePublic store at https://www.teepublic.com/user/pop-culture-cosmos Don't forget to Subscribe to our shows and leave us that 5-Star Review with your questions on Apple Podcasts or e-mail us at popculturecosmos@yahoo.com! Brought to you by Pop Culture Cosmos, RobMcZob.com, Indie Pods United, Lakers Fast Break, Inside Sports Fantasy Football, the novel Congratulations, You Suck (available for purchase HERE), Vampires and Vitae, and Retro City Games!
  1. Pop Culture Cosmos #298- XBOX Suffers A Major Blow For 2022, Halo Gets Intimate, and Spinal Tap Returns To Turn It Back Up To Eleven!
  2. PCC Multiverse #276- Welcome To Streaming 101!
  3. Pop Culture Cosmos #297- Doctor Strange Casts A Magic Spell at The Box Office, Halo Reaches A New Low, and Will There Be A Future For Moon Knight?
  4. PCC Multiverse #275- Doctor Strange In The Multiverse of Madness Review, Erin Brown Thomas on Severance, and Star Trek Heads Into Strange New Worlds!
  5. Pop Culture Cosmos #296- Fast X and Fantastic Four Lose Their Direction, The Winners and Losers of the NFL Draft, and Is This The End For Tokyo Vice?
  6. PCC Multiverse #274- CinemaCon Brings Hollywood Back To The Theaters, Diablo Becomes Immortal on PC After All, and What’s This About Dungeons and Dragons In Space?
  7. Pop Culture Cosmos #295- The Bad Guys Steal The Box Office, Has Halo’s Battles Been A Winning One, and How Long Is Too Long For A Video Game?
  8. PCC Multiverse #273- Nicolas Cage Shows Some Massive Talent, Thor Debuts Some Love and Thunder, and Has Meta Changed The Reality of VR?
  9. Pop Culture Cosmos #294- Coachella Takes Music’s Center Stage, Fantastic Beasts Is Not So Fantastic, and What Could We See For Season Two of Severance?
  10. PCC Multiverse #272- Can Fantastic Beasts Find the Secrets To Success, Better Call Saul Rings Up For A Final Time, and What Changes Could Be In Store For DC?

Thanks so much for delving into the Pop Culture Cosmos! If you like what we have to offer, here’s how you can get our entire lineup of amazing shows…

PCC guy 520 x 520 number 2

For the latest news and trends in Pop Culture catch our great shows The Pop Culture Cosmos Show and The PCC Multiverse presented by  Rob McCallum Films, Inside Sports Fantasy Football, Lakers Fast Break Podcast, and Retro City Games streaming SEVEN DAYS A WEEK on these great networks: (Updated 2-26-2021)  

AVAILABLE NOW on Podbean, Spotify, Bullhorn, Apple Podcasts, iHeartRadio, #ESONetwork, The Tangent-Bound Network, Anchor, Google Podcasts, Pocket Casts, RadioPublic, Stitcher, Pandora, GonnaGeek, Geek Life Radio, Podchaser, Podknife, popculturecosmos.com, NMFM 106.6fm project:Radio, United World Radio, Heat FM, WBJR Outsider Radio, 9 Radio, Ambron Radio, Raw Talk Online, Phoenix Radio, Radio Active Malta, Jparkerradio, 101.2 The Mix, Lime City Radio Network, Radio Is Awakens, Wave Community Radio, Good Talk Radio Station, Smooth Living FM, Discover Community Network, urcityradio.com, Middle Georgia Radio, Crooked River Radio, Grey Cloud Radio, I-95 Sports Radio & Podcast Network, Rfm UK, StarHit 1 FM, DCN Podcast Network, NovaStar Entertainment, Grey Cloud Radio, Salt Radio, Smooth Living FM, WZQR, Radio Walkham, Pulse Talk Radio, Streema Live365 (Official) TuneYou and AIRING on these great #radio stations:

MONDAY

The Hit Network from 2-4 pm (UK)

mileHIradio.com at 4pm EST/1pm PST

CROC Radio at 6pm EST/3pm PST

Lime City Radio Network at 6-8pm EST

ipmNation.com at 10pm EST/7pm PST

TUESDAY

Middle Georgia Radio at 4pm EST/1pm PST

Jparkerradio at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST

StarHit 1 FM at 8pm EST/ 7pm CST/ 5pm PST

Iradiousa at 8pm EST/5pm PST

Ambron Radio at 6pm (UK)

Lime City Radio Network at 8pm EST/5pm PST

Long Island News Network at 8pm EST/5pm PST

101.2 The Mix at 8pm EST/5 pm PST

Western Reserve Radio at 9PM EST/6PM PST

Jubilee Hospital Radio – Guernsey at 4pm (UK)

and Sword Radio UK 8-10PM (UK)

WEDNESDAY

KBOG 97.9 FM at 5pm EST/2PM PST

Jparkerradio at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST

Crooked River Radio at 8pm EST/5pm PST

THURSDAY

Paisley Radio at 5am (SL)

Lime City Radio Network 9am EST/6am PST

Middle Georgia Radio at 4pm EST/1pm PST

DCN Podcast Network at 630PM EST/ 330PM PST

Jparkerradio at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST

Western Reserve Radio at 8pm EST/5pm PST

Variety Digital Radio Australia at 7pm (AU)

FRIDAY:

i95sportsnetwork.com at 12pm EST/9AM PST

CROC Radio at 7pm EST/4pm PST

ipmNation.com at 10p EST / 7p PST

SATURDAY

Iradiousa at 8am EST/5am PST

Long Island News Network at 8am EST/5am PST

WZQR FM at 9a EST/ 6a PST502

Fallen Angel Radio Station from 3-5pm EST/12-2pm PST

Radio Walkham at 11am GMT (UK)

Variety Digital Radio Australia at 3pm (AU)

The Hit Network at 3pm (UK)

Jubilee Hospital Radio – Guernsey at 4pm (UK)

Salt Radio 5pm (UK)

Good Talk Radio Station 9pm (AZ)

and on SUNDAY

Pulse Talk Radio at 6PM(GMT)

Good Talk Radio Station 9pm (AZ)

and 94.1 Juice FM Sunday Night/Monday morning at Midnight (UK)

Presented by Pop Culture Cosmos, ZeroCool Films, the novel Congratulations, You Suck (available for purchase on #Amazon and Barnes and Noble), and Retro City Games!

Catch the great stations today on the TuneIn, Streema and Live365 apps!  

Lakers Fast Break- Could Doc Rivers Be Making A House Call With The Lakers? with Joe Soro and LakerTom! Lakers Fast Break- Hoop Heads Podcast Network

The guys are back to talk about the persistent rumors of Doc Rivers possibly being on his way out in Philly and headed to LA. Would the guys be happy about a return to So Cal for Doc? Plus more Lakers rumors have Phil Jackson being vocal about keeping Russell Westbrook, is this a moment of Zen for the future? Plus our thoughts and predictions on the Eastern and Western Conference Finals on our latest Lakers Fast Break podcast! Please Like, Share, and Subscribe to our channel and our social media @lakersfastbreak on Twitter. If you have questions for us give us a shout out on Twitter, YouTube, or Facebook or send us your thoughts to lakersfastbreak@yahoo.com. Gear up with your favorite Lakers Fast Break shirts and gifts in our Pop Culture Cosmos TeePublic store at https://www.teepublic.com/user/pop-culture-cosmos Presented by our friends at the Hoop Heads Podcast Network, ThriveFantasy, NBA Draft Junkies, lakerholics.com, lakersball.com, Pop Culture Cosmos, Inside Sports Fantasy Football, Vampires and Vitae, the novel Congratulations, You Suck (available at Amazon and Barnes and Noble) and Retro City Games! — Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/lakers-fast-break/support
  1. Lakers Fast Break- Could Doc Rivers Be Making A House Call With The Lakers? with Joe Soro and LakerTom!
  2. Lakers Fast Break- The Growing Impatience of Jeanie Buss with LakerTom, Sean Grice & Joe Soro!
  3. Lakers Fast Break- More Coaching News and Winning Time Season One with Joe Soro and the Lakerholics!
  4. Lakers Fast Break- The Zenmaster Returns and a LeBron Debate with Kenneth Stone, LakerTom and Joe Soro!
  5. Lakers Fast Break- More Coaching Rumors + Could LaVine or Gobert Become a Laker? With LakerTom & Joe Soro!

Inside Sports Fantasy Football- The Winners and Losers of the 2022 NFL Draft! Inside Sports Fantasy Football

Chris and Dom Lardieri from the Dom-ination Sports Nation podcast are back to talk with Gerald about the 2022 NFL Draft. The guys go into depth on what teams made out big during the big weekend, and which clubs made potentially poor choices with their selections. All this and the guys speculate on what big trades were the best, why the dearth of Quarterbacks, and how the wide receiver position was such a big focus on our latest Inside Sports Fantasy Football!  For the best in daily fantasy sports betting, check out ThriveFantasy, the leader for Daily Fantasy Sports for the NFL, NBA, MLB, PGA, and E-Sports Player Props! – Use promo code LFB when you sign up today and you will receive an instant deposit match up to $50 on your first deposit of $20 or more! – Download ThriveFantasy on the App Store or Play Store or by visiting their website http://www.thrivefantasy.com. Sign up and #PropUp today! Don't forget to Subscribe to our shows and leave us that 5-Star Review with your questions on Apple Podcasts or e-mail us at isfantasyfootball@yahoo.com! Presented by Pop Culture Cosmos, Zero Cool Films, ThriveFantasy,  the novel Congratulations, You Suck (available for purchase HERE), Lakers Fast Break, Pop Culture Cosmos, Inside Sports, Dom-ination Sports Nation, Dig on America, and Retro City Games! — This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app — Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/inside-sports-fantasy-football/message
  1. Inside Sports Fantasy Football- The Winners and Losers of the 2022 NFL Draft!
  2. Inside Sports Fantasy Football- Super Bowl Predictions and Our Fantasy Football MVP's!
  3. Inside Sports Fantasy Football- Trade Now or Trade Later?
  4. Inside Sports Fantasy Football- The Injury Bug Bites The NFL!

A podcast about videogames… mostly.

topicocalypse

Catch the guys from Topicocalypse talking about pop culture, politics, and more on Podbean, iTunes, and most major podcast outlets!

wine-women-and-words

Wine Women and Words:

For the book-obsessed – like Diana and Michele – there are few things more enjoyable than pairing a delicious glass of wine with a good conversation about – what else? – books! Join us as the great authors chat about some of their favorite reads in themed conversations each week and grab a copy of the Book of the Month to read along with us.

Shows now available just by clicking on the logo below:

youtube-logo
google_play_logo
gamesourcepodcastlogo

The Game Source Podcast:

Serving the gaming community since 2009, the Game Source Podcast provides in depth analysis and talk on the video gaming scene.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s